Home About us Editorial board Ahead of print Current issue Search Archives Submit article Instructions Subscribe Contacts Login
  • Users Online: 295
  • Home
  • Print this page
  • Email this page

  Editorial Board

Hon. Editors (International)

Dr. Bechir Anamaria (Phd-Professor)
Primary Physician General Dentistry
Titu Maiorescu University of Bucharest Romania

Dr. Nagesh Bhatt (Professor & Chairman)
Albaha University (Faculty of Dentistry)
Alaqiq Kingdom Of Saudi Arabia

Dr Hersheal Aggarwal (DDS)
Oral Medicine & Radiology
University of  Michigan School of Dentistry Michigan United States
Fellow American Academy of Oral Medicine


Dr Nirma Yadav (Assistant Professor)
Autonomous State Govt Medical College (Dept of Dentistry)
Mirzapur Uttar Pradesh India
emailid- [email protected]

Associate Editors

Dr Bhagvan Das Rai (Principal & HOD)
Pacific Dental College & Hospital Udaipur Rajasthan
Dr T P Chaturvedi (Former Dean & Professor)
Incharge General Dentistry & Orthodontics
Faculty of Dentistry BHU Varanasi
Dr Naresh Kumar (Former Dean & Professor)
Dept Of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Faculty of Dental Sciences B.H.U. Varanasi
Dr. K.C.Ponnappa (Principal, Professor & HOD)
Dept of Conservative Dentist & Endodontic)
Coorg Institute of Dental Sciences Virajpet Karnatka
Dr Amina Sultan (Professor & HOD)
Dept Of Pediatric & Preventive Dentistry
Faculty of Dentistry Jamia Millia Islamia New Delhi

Executive Editor

Dr. Salwa Daoud Yammine (Assistant Professor)
Dept of Restorative/Aesthetic Dentistry and Endodontics
Faculty of Dental Medicine, Lebanese University Lebanon
Dr. Rudra Prasad Chatterjee (Associate Professor)
Dept of Oral & Maxillofacial Pathology
Guru Nanak Institute of Dental Sciences & Research Kolkata

Assistant Editors

Dr. D. Leuke Bandara (Head/Division Periodontology)
Senior Lecturer & Specialist in Restorative Dentistry
Faculty of Dental Scineces University of Peradeniya Sri Lanka

Speciality Section- Editors

Dr. Nikolaos A. Chrysanthakopoulos,( Clinical Oncologists)
Dental & Oral Surgeons (DDSc) 
National & Kapodistrian University of Athens Greece
Dr. Surekha Puri Bhat (Professor)
Dept of Conservative & Endodontics
Pacific Dental College & Research Center Udaipur Rajasthan

International Board Members

Dr. Jagdeep Hundal (Assistant Professor)
ENT Surgeon (Dept of Surgery)
Cooper Medical School of Rowan University New Jersey

Dr. Gabriella Mercedes Penarrieta Juanito 
Implantologist, Oral Rehabilitation & Estomatologist
Florianopolis Brazil

Dr. Simmidokht Zarrati Dental Research Centre (Assistant Professor)
Dentistry Research Institute
Tehran University of Medical Sciences

Dr. Giovanni Maria Gaeta  DDS Phd  (Italian Dental Educator)
Professor (Contract) Oral Medicine Naples Italy
Regional Center for Craniofacial Malformations Second University of Naples Italy                            

Dr Raul Gonzalez Garcia (Maxillofacial Surgery)
Consultant Surgeon Badajoz Badajoz University Hospital Infanta Cristina SPAIN

Office Bearer

Dr Anand Kumar (Assistant Professor)
(Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery) Dept of Dental Surgery
Moti lal Nehru Medical College
Prayagraj Uttar Pradesh

About the journal
Subscribe this journal
Submit articles
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal